Meow Boutique, Uptown

MeowBoutique3

In my days at Laurier, this building was totally overlooked and under-utilized so I’m glad it now is home to a very cool vintage shop called Meow Boutique (@meowboutique1). When I walked in I was overwhelmed with the selection of jewellery, accessories, clothes, bags, shoes. A younger girl was buying her prom dress – great idea!

I wanted to grab a girlfriend and just get a little crazy trying on some fun outfits and playing a little bit of grown up “dress up.” If I’m looking for a totally original outfit, this is definitely where I’ll be!

Beside  Fratello’s

78 King N, Waterloo, ON N2J 2X4

(519) 885-6369

Leave a Reply

